One product, one panel, one record.
Zenwise Digestive Enzymes with Prebiotics + Probiotics (180 count) — label audit
The brand's own website states no CFU number anywhere — not on the product page, not in the FAQ. The only CFU figure for this product, 1 billion spread across ten organisms, exists on the physical label and reaches a buyer only through a US government database.
This page is an audit of a label. It records what this product’s panel discloses, what of that could be checked against a primary record, and what could not. The score below ranks this product on that disclosure and on nothing else.
The record this page rests on
- NIH label record
- Label read on
- The most recent dated artefact behind this page. Labels change; this is how old our reading of it is.
- Cohort
- Addendum — outside the founding denominators Torn down 2026-07-31, after the founding cohort of 27 was frozen. It sits outside every D27 denominator the site publishes.
- How deep this went
- Full forensic teardown Panel transcribed, every strain designator queried, every certification chased to its issuer’s own register, and the literature behind each marketing claim opened and read.
- What did not survive verification
- Part of this page was refuted or could not be reproduced One load-bearing link in this record did not close. The panel data on this page — the 1 billion CFU figure, the "Contains Sulfites" allergy precaution and the label directions — comes from NIH label record DSLD 277842, the only 180-count record, whose UPC (8 56521 00734 5) does not match the barcode on the brand's live product JSON (810091720028). The record's full ingredient list reconciles exactly with the live 2026 page — same ten enzymes, same ten organisms in the same order, same botanicals — which is strong corroboration, but corroboration is not identity. Read every panel figure here as "the only NIH label record for this pack size says X", never as "the bottle on the shelf says X". The sulfite finding in particular is scoped to that record and must not be published as "this product contains sulfites"; no fresh physical label was obtained. The other findings on this page — the absence of any CFU figure on zenwise.com, the "10 probiotic strains" claim against nine species, the DE111 literature and the three contradictory dosing instructions — rest on the live site and on PubMed and are unaffected.
The Label Verifiability Score for this product
13.6 out of 100
Rank 143 of the 154 products in this audit the rubric can score.
The score measures one thing: how much of what you are buying this company tells you, and how much of that survives being checked against a source that is not the company. It does not measure whether the product works — this site holds no efficacy data of its own, and 0 of 294 organism slots in the founding cohort carry a strain with a human randomised trial for any male-specific outcome, so nobody in this category has evidence that would support a ranking by effect.
Computed over 86% of the rubric by weight — the share of the five questions below this record could answer. The remaining question is unanswered, and unanswered is not nought: it leaves the divisor rather than dragging the score down. That share travels with the number and is never dropped — this score over 86% of the weight and the same score over all of it are different claims.
| Component | Weight | What was counted, and where | Fraction | Weight × fraction |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strain identity printed on the panel | 0.24 | 1 of 10 organism slots carry a printed strain designator. | 1 / 10 = 0.1000 | 0.0240 |
| Per-organism amount printed | 0.20 | 0 of 10 organism slots have an amount of its own; the rest are inside a blend total. | 0 / 10 = 0.0000 | 0.0000 |
| What the CFU count is measured against | 0.22 | Potency basis "none-stated": CFU figure printed yes, single basis stated no, basis reaches expiry no — 1 of 3. | 1 / 3 = 0.3333 | 0.073333 |
| Printed designators that lead to a human trial | 0.20 | 1 of 10 checked organism slots resolve to at least one human randomised trial under the designator exactly as printed. This counts whether the identity leads to a trial, never what the trial found. | 1 / 10 = 0.1000 | 0.0200 |
| Certification confirmed at the issuer’s own register | 0.14 | Every certification on this record is brand-asserted with the register unreachable, or not yet queried. An unreachable register is a fact about the verification infrastructure, not about this brand, so it may not move its position. | Not answered | — excluded from the divisor, not counted as nought |
0.117333 — the last column added up — divided by 0.86, the weight this record could answer, is 0.1364. Multiplied by 100 and rounded to one decimal, that is the 13.6 above.
See this product’s row in the full ranking, alongside the other 153 scored products, or read what each of the five components asks and how to check it .
What this label discloses
Everything in this table is what the product itself states — on the printed panel, on the brand’s own page, or in the label record the manufacturer filed. Nothing in it is checked yet; checking is the next section.
| Disclosure | As recorded |
|---|---|
| CFU as printed | 1 billion CFU |
| What that count is measured against | No basis stated |
| Strain designators | Some organisms coded |
| Organism slots transcribed here | 10 — the full panel |
| Marketed as | Unisex |
No temporal basis is stated on any of the three NIH label records. Not "at manufacture", not "at expiry". The number itself appears only as a note on the Probiotic Blend row — DSLD 277842 verbatim "Probiotic Blend Note: 1 billion CFU", DSLD 337897 "1 Billion CFU", DSLD 257193 "1 billion CFU". What the brand offers instead of a basis is an unfalsifiable superlative: the label reads "Reliably Alive Probiotics · Probiotics (DE111) clinically proven to: Arrive alive- guaranteed CFUs!" and the website reads "100% of our probiotics arrive alive". A guarantee with no number and no date is not a guarantee, and "100% arrive alive" carries no stated measurement point, no assay and no citation.
The panel’s own words on potency, verbatim.
A CFU number appears with no temporal basis of any kind. A count with no basis is not a quantity; there is no date at which it is claimed to be true.
Some organisms carry a printed strain designator and some are named by species only.
| Organism as printed | Designator as printed | Quantity as printed | What the designator resolves to | The query we ran |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bacillus subtilis | DE111 | — not stated separately | Human RCT | DE111 → 13 (includes one false positive, PMID 39543190, a blockchain/IoT paper); Bacillus+subtilis+DE111 → 12; "DE111"[tiab] AND humans[mh] → 7; DE111 AND randomized controlled trial[pt] → 5 (37026366, 36790091, 33671071, 33161737, 33105368); "DE111" AND (constipation OR regularity OR "bowel movement" OR "stool frequency") → 1 |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | — none printed | — not stated separately | No designator printed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum | — none printed | — not stated separately | No designator printed | — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis (correct name: Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis) | — none printed | — not stated separately | No designator printed | — |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | — none printed | — not stated separately | No designator printed | — |
| Lactobacillus casei | — none printed | — not stated separately | No designator printed | — |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | — none printed | — not stated separately | No designator printed | — |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | — none printed | — not stated separately | No designator printed | — |
| Lactobacillus salivarius | — none printed | — not stated separately | No designator printed | — |
| Bifidobacterium breve | — none printed | — not stated separately | No designator printed | — |
What of that is verifiable
A disclosure is verifiable when a reader can open a record that neither we nor the brand controls and see the same thing. Below is every dated artefact this page rests on. What is absent from this list is not verified, however reasonable it sounds.
- NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database record — DSLD 277842 (opens in a new tab) captured NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database record for Zenwise Health Digestive Enzymes, 180 count — the only 180-count record. Source of the "1 billion CFU" note on the Probiotic Blend row, the "Contains Sulfites" allergy precaution, the "Third party tested" and "Gluten free" formulation statements, the "clinically proven to support regularity" claim and the label directions "Take one capsule immediately before each meal". Its full ingredient list reconciles exactly with the ingredient prose on the live 2026 page — same ten enzymes, same ten organisms in the same order, same botanicals — but its UPC (8 56521 00734 5) does not match the live barcode (810091720028), so it is a strongly corroborated but not UPC-verified proxy for the current SKU. A third record, DSLD 257193 (30 count, 2021), gives the same "1 billion CFU" note and is not listed separately here because its entry date was not recovered.
- NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database record — DSLD 337897 (opens in a new tab) captured Zenwise Advanced Digestive Enzymes, 60 count — the newest record, and the current-formula corroboration. Carries "1 Billion CFU", the DE111 IP statement, a "Non GMO" formulation statement and the softened directions "before any meal". Worth noting on its own account: its upcSku field reads X002HY18CP, an Amazon internal SKU string rather than a UPC at all, so NIH's label database is now ingesting Amazon-channel identifiers in the UPC field.
- Dated capture of the brand’s own page — zenwise-digestive-enzymes-2026-07-31https://zenwise.com/products/digestive-enzymes — Address given, not linked: this site does not link out to the products it audits. captured HTTP 200, fetched directly along with the product JSON (/products/digestive-enzymes.js) and the FAQ (/pages/new-faqs). This capture is the source of the price, the live SKU R501-00-180 and barcode 810091720028, the ingredient prose rendered as machine-readable text, the "Allergen Free" badge, the two-capsule directions, and the zero-counts for "CFU", "billion" and "million" across both the extracted text and the raw 747 KB HTML.
How many of its strains have a human trial for what it is sold for
Across the frozen founding cohort, 0 of 294 organism slots (0.0%) carry an organism with a human randomised controlled trial for any male-specific outcome. Not for this product — for all 27 of the founding teardowns, taken together. That is the number to hold against any men’s probiotic, including this one.
Two further founding-cohort figures for context: only 43 of 294 organism slots carry a strain with any human RCT at all under the exact code printed on the label, and only 2 of 27 products have a published human trial of the finished formula — the thing actually in the bottle. All three figures divide by the frozen cohort of 27 teardowns and 294 organism slots, never by every teardown on this site.
For this product specifically, 1 organism slot carries a strain with a human RCT under the exact designator printed on the label.
A word on what a designator has to clear before it counts here. The organism must be named with the exact strain code that appears in the trial, the trial must be in humans, and the code must return that trial when a reader searches it. A species name does not qualify: the trials in this field are of strains, and a species contains thousands of them.
What it costs per day
$39.97 — the daily cost has not been derived from this price.
- Price
- $39.97 USD
- What that buys
- 180-capsule bottle at $39.97 from the brand's own product JSON, $31.98 effective under the site-wide SUMMER 20% code at the time of the pass; the 60-count comparator is $25.00. There is no single defensible cost per day, because the brand publishes three different dosing instructions across its own label and its own site: the Supplement Facts serving is 1 capsule ($0.22/day, 180 days), the label directions say "Take one capsule immediately before each meal" — up to 3/day ($0.67/day, 60 days) — and the live website says "Take two capsules immediately before any meal" ($0.44/day at one meal, $1.33/day at three). The spread between the cheapest and dearest reading is 6x.
- Price checked
- — the source we read it fromhttps://zenwise.com/products/digestive-enzymes — Address given, not linked: this site does not link out to the products it audits.
What certification it holds, checked at the issuer’s own register
A badge on a bottle is a claim like any other. Every row below was checked — or not checked — at the certifier’s own public register, never at the badge. Across the frozen founding cohort, 2 of 27 products hold a certification we could confirm at the issuer — a founding-cohort figure, not a count over every teardown on this site.
| Programme | Status at the issuer | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Third Party Tested (no laboratory named) | Brand-asserted, unverified | 31 July 2026 |
| Non-GMO Ingredients (self-assertion, not Non-GMO Project Verified) | Brand-asserted, unverified | 31 July 2026 |
Third Party Tested (no laboratory named)
The badge is displayed, but the register could not be reached to confirm it. We call this unverified, not false.
The on-page badge strip, repeated four times, reads "Non-GMO Ingredients · Clinically Backed · Vegetarian · Third Party Tested · Clinically Proven Probiotics · Allergen Free". No laboratory is named anywhere on the site. The product page and the FAQ page (/pages/new-faqs) were both fetched and searched: zero occurrences of "lab", "third", "NSF", "GMP", "potency", "CFU" or "expir". There is no lab, no assay, no scope and no certificate — nothing to verify, and no register to query, because no issuer is identified. The label itself carries "Third party tested" as a plain formulation statement (DSLD 277842) with no certification body on any of the three label records.
Non-GMO Ingredients (self-assertion, not Non-GMO Project Verified)
The badge is displayed, but the register could not be reached to confirm it. We call this unverified, not false.
Note the wording. This is not "Non-GMO Project Verified" — it is a self-assertion about ingredients that deliberately resembles a certification mark it does not claim. DSLD 337897 adds "Non GMO" as a label statement. No NSF, no USP, no Informed Choice, no Non-GMO Project and no B Corp appears on the site or on any of the three label records.
How it differs from the same brand’s women’s version
Across the fourteen same-brand men’s-versus-women’s label diffs run inside the frozen founding cohort, zero men’s or default formulas contain a probiotic strain, identified by designator, that was selected on male-specific evidence. In eight of the fourteen the sex-specific differentiator is a botanical or a mineral, and in five of the fourteen the women’s SKU is better-specified, cheaper, or both — “better-specified” meaning the panel that discloses more, never the panel with more in it. The rule behind each of those counts, and all fourteen pairs classified against it , are published in full. Diffs run on teardowns added since sit outside this fourteen, and outside the sentence above.
Every finding on this page, with the record behind it
Finding 1 allergen-free-on-the-website-against-contains-sulfites-on-the-label
DSLD 277842 — the only 180-count record — carries the allergy precaution "Contains Sulfites" verbatim. The website badge for this product says "Allergen Free". Sulfites are a declarable sensitivity trigger and a recognised asthma risk.
The record: DSLD 277842, entered 2022-10-24, against the zenwise.com badge strip read 2026-07-31 — open it (opens in a new tab)
Finding 2 no-cfu-figure-anywhere-on-the-brands-own-website
The product page states no CFU count anywhere. Both the extracted page text and the raw 747 KB HTML were searched; the only four CFU byte-matches in the raw HTML sit inside base64-encoded blobs and are false positives. There is no CFU number, no "billion" and no "million" on the page selling this product, and zero occurrences of "CFU" in the FAQ. You cannot learn what you are buying without going to a US government database.
The record: zenwise.com/products/digestive-enzymes raw source and /pages/new-faqs, both fetched and searched 2026-07-31 — open ithttps://zenwise.com/products/digestive-enzymes — Address given, not linked: this site does not link out to the products it audits.
Finding 3 cfu-basis-unstated-on-all-three-label-records
Not "at manufacture", not "at expiry", on any of DSLD 277842, 337897 or 257193. What stands in its place is "Arrive alive- guaranteed CFUs!" on the label and "100% of our probiotics arrive alive" on the site — neither of which carries a number, a date or an assay.
The record: DSLD 277842, 337897 and 257193, all read 2026-07-31; zenwise.com product page same day
Finding 4 one-billion-cfu-across-ten-organisms-with-the-split-undisclosed
The Probiotic Blend is 5 mg, roughly 1% of the capsule fill, and carries one CFU figure for ten organisms. This is an enzyme product with a probiotic garnish — the Advanced Enzyme & Prebiotic System alone is 400 mg — marketed on the probiotic. Functionally a proprietary blend.
The record: DSLD 277842 and 337897 panel rows, per 1 capsule, read 2026-07-31
Finding 5 ten-probiotic-strains-when-nine-of-them-are-species
The brand markets "10 probiotic strains". One of the ten carries a designator; the other nine are species names. The category error is more culpable here than usual, because the brand demonstrably knows what a strain designator is — it printed a real one, DE111, two words earlier on the same line.
The record: zenwise.com ingredient prose and marketing copy, both quoted verbatim 2026-07-31
Finding 6 clinically-proven-to-support-regularity-for-de111
The label states DE111 is "clinically proven to support regularity". The only PubMed record linking DE111 to any stool or regularity endpoint is PMID 37026366, a four-strain Bacillus cocktail at 2.0x10⁹ CFU total in which DE111's contribution cannot be isolated — and its finding was a decrease in loose stools, arguably the opposite of what a constipated buyer would read into the claim. No DE111-alone trial on a regularity endpoint exists.
The record: "DE111" AND (constipation OR regularity OR "bowel movement" OR "stool frequency") → 1 record, PMID 37026366, run 2026-07-31; label text from DSLD 277842
Finding 7 three-mutually-inconsistent-dosing-instructions
Panel serving 1 capsule; label directions "one capsule immediately before each meal"; website "two capsules immediately before any meal". Six-fold spread in cost per day, from $0.22 to $1.33, with no way for a buyer to tell which the brand means.
The record: DSLD 277842 and 337897 panel and directions against zenwise.com product page, all 2026-07-31
Finding 8 two-precise-uncited-efficacy-percentages
"39% more complete fat digestion" and "1 hour faster gluten digestion" are specific quantified efficacy claims with no citation, no study, no method and no comparator identified anywhere on the site.
The record: zenwise.com product page copy, quoted verbatim 2026-07-31
Finding 9 third-party-tested-with-no-lab-named
The badge appears four times on the page. No laboratory, assay, scope or certificate is named anywhere on the site. Beside it sits "Non-GMO Ingredients", styled to resemble Non-GMO Project Verified while claiming something else entirely.
The record: zenwise.com badge strip and /pages/new-faqs, both searched for "lab", "third", "NSF", "GMP" — zero hits, 2026-07-31
Finding 10 number-one-best-seller-brand-with-no-substantiation-footnote
The label carries "#1 best seller brand" with no channel, no period, no data source and no footnote of any kind.
The record: DSLD 277842 label statements, read 2026-07-31
Finding 11 the-only-male-only-trial-on-its-designated-strain-is-null
PMID 30049931 — Townsend JR et al., Sports (Basel) 2018;6(3):70 — is the one trial on DE111 run exclusively in men: 25 Division I male baseball players, DE111 at 1 billion CFU/day, 12 weeks, double-blind and placebo-controlled, measuring testosterone, cortisol, TNF-α, IL-10, zonulin and salivary IgA/IgM. Its conclusion, verbatim: "These data indicate that probiotic supplementation had no effect on body composition, performance, hormonal status, or gut permeability, while it may attenuate circulating TNF-α." The testosterone increase in the abstract is a main effect for time, p = 0.045 — it happened in both arms, from offseason training. It is not a probiotic effect, and it is exactly the paper a men's-supplement marketer would reach for.
The record: PMID 30049931, abstract and conclusion read verbatim via NCBI E-utilities 2026-07-31
Finding 12 review-distribution-is-not-a-usable-quality-signal
4.9 stars across 3,601 reviews, distributed as 3.3k five-star, 267 four-star, 1 three-star, 2 two-star and 1 one-star. A jump from 267 four-star ratings to a single three-star rating is not a shape natural review distributions take. This is not proof of manipulation — a filtered or curated widget would produce the same picture — but it is not a quality signal either.
The record: Rating distribution as displayed on the zenwise.com product page, 2026-07-31
Finding 13 nomenclature-predates-the-2020-reclassification
Pre-Zheng-2020 names throughout for the Lactobacillus entries, and "Bifidobacterium animalis lactis" written without the subsp. rank. Cosmetic, and it indicates panel art that has not been refreshed since the reclassification.
The record: Ingredient prose on zenwise.com, 2026-07-31, against PMID 32293557 (Zheng J et al., Int J Syst Evol Microbiol 2020)
What we could not verify
Every gap below is published rather than deleted. Most are derived automatically from the empty fields in this page’s own record, so a gap cannot be hidden by leaving a box blank.
- Third Party Tested (no laboratory named) status
- The on-page badge strip, repeated four times, reads "Non-GMO Ingredients · Clinically Backed · Vegetarian · Third Party Tested · Clinically Proven Probiotics · Allergen Free". No laboratory is named anywhere on the site. The product page and the FAQ page (/pages/new-faqs) were both fetched and searched: zero occurrences of "lab", "third", "NSF", "GMP", "potency", "CFU" or "expir". There is no lab, no assay, no scope and no certificate — nothing to verify, and no register to query, because no issuer is identified. The label itself carries "Third party tested" as a plain formulation statement (DSLD 277842) with no certification body on any of the three label records.
- Non-GMO Ingredients (self-assertion, not Non-GMO Project Verified) status
- Note the wording. This is not "Non-GMO Project Verified" — it is a self-assertion about ingredients that deliberately resembles a certification mark it does not claim. DSLD 337897 adds "Non GMO" as a label statement. No NSF, no USP, no Informed Choice, no Non-GMO Project and no B Corp appears on the site or on any of the three label records.
- A men’s-versus-women’s label diff
- The same brand’s women’s SKU has not been compared against this panel.
- A single defensible cost per day
- The brand publishes three different dosing instructions across its own label panel (1 capsule), its own label directions ("one capsule immediately before each meal") and its own website ("two capsules immediately before any meal"), producing a 6x spread from $0.22 to $1.33. The newest label, DSLD 337897 from 2025, also softened the directions from "before each meal" to "before any meal" — quietly converting a 3/day product into a 1/day product without changing the panel — while the website moved the other way, to two capsules. No cost per day is published here, because none can be computed without choosing which of the brand's own three instructions to believe.
- Whether the 180-count SKU on sale today declares sulfites
- DSLD 277842, the only 180-count record, carries the allergy precaution "Contains Sulfites" verbatim, while the website badges this product "Allergen Free". But that record was entered 2022-10-24, its UPC (8 56521 00734 5) does not match the live 2026 barcode on the brand's product JSON (810091720028), and neither the 30-count (2021) nor the 60-count (2025) record carries the declaration. The defensible statement is that the only NIH label record for the 180-count SKU declares "Contains Sulfites" while the brand's website badges the product "Allergen Free". Nothing stronger is claimed here, and no fresh physical label was obtained.
- Any laboratory behind "Third Party Tested"
- None is named on the product page or the FAQ, both of which were fetched and searched for "lab", "third", "NSF", "GMP", "potency", "CFU" and "expir" with zero hits. There is no issuer, so there is no register to check.
- The origin of "39% more complete fat digestion" and "1 hour faster gluten digestion"
- Two specific quantified efficacy claims with no citation, no study, no method and no comparator identified anywhere on the site. A number that precise implies a measurement; none is offered. An in-vitro digestion model is the obvious candidate and it is an inference, not a documented fact, so no origin is published for them here.
- DE111's individual share of the 1 billion CFU blend
- Not disclosed. The Probiotic Blend is 5 mg — roughly 1% of a 400 mg-plus capsule fill — and carries a single 1 billion CFU figure across ten organisms. The average organism would be at 100 million, and nothing prevents 999 million of it being one cheap organism. This matters more here than usual, because the strain with the entire evidence base is the one whose share is hidden.
- The women's SKU panel
- The FAQ names a "Women's Probiotics" product that is not in the current catalogue and has no NIH label record. There is no panel to diff.
How to check every line of this page yourself
Nothing on this page requires trusting us. Every claim above resolves to a record you can open:
- Open the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database record linked at the top of this page. It is the label the manufacturer filed, not our transcription of it.
- Compare the CFU line and the suggested-use line against the disclosure table above. If they disagree with us, we are wrong and we want to know.
- Take any strain designator from the panel and run the query printed beside it. The query is published precisely so you can get a different answer than we did.
- Divide the price by the number of days the label’s own dose instructions make the container last. That arithmetic is the whole of the cost-per-day row.
- Search the certifier’s own register for this product, not for the brand. A company can participate in a programme without this product being on its list.
This is an enzyme product with a probiotic garnish, marketed on the probiotic. The Advanced Enzyme & Prebiotic System is 400 mg. The Probiotic Blend is 5 mg — roughly 1% of the capsule fill — and it carries a single 1 billion CFU figure across ten organisms.
The brand’s website never tells you that number. Not on the product page, not in the FAQ. Both the extracted text and the raw 747 KB HTML were searched: no CFU figure, no “billion”, no “million”. The four CFU byte-matches in the raw source are inside base64 blobs. To find out what dose you are buying, you have to open a US government label database — and when you do, the number has no temporal basis attached to it on any of the three records. What stands in its place is “Arrive alive- guaranteed CFUs!” and “100% of our probiotics arrive alive”: a guarantee with no number and no date.
Credit where it is due, and then most of it back. Bacillus subtilis DE111 is a real, registered, published strain designator, printed on the front of the brand’s own ingredient list, with a genuine human literature behind it. The brand’s “works in 3 hours, reaches the small intestine” claim maps to an actual trial on the correct strain (PMID 34408741). Then the other nine of ten organisms are species-only, and the brand calls all ten “10 probiotic strains” — a category error that is harder to forgive from a company that printed a real designator two words earlier on the same line. DE111’s own share of the 1 billion is not disclosed, so the one organism carrying the evidence is the one whose dose is hidden.
The regularity claim does not hold. The label says DE111 is “clinically proven to support regularity”. The single PubMed record tying DE111 to any stool endpoint is a four-strain cocktail whose measured effect was on loose stools — an anti-diarrhoeal result, roughly the opposite of what a constipated buyer would take from that sentence.
And the one male-only trial on this strain is null. PMID 30049931 ran DE111 at 1 billion CFU/day in 25 Division I male baseball players for 12 weeks and concluded that supplementation “had no effect on body composition, performance, hormonal status, or gut permeability”. The testosterone rise in its abstract is a main effect for time — it happened in the placebo arm too, from offseason training. Expect to see that paper cited as pro-testosterone evidence; it is not.
Two smaller things a buyer would want to know. The brand publishes three different dosing instructions across its own panel, its own label directions and its own website, producing a 6x spread in cost per day — which is why this page publishes the range and not a number. And “39% more complete fat digestion” and “1 hour faster gluten digestion” are stated to two significant figures with no study, no method and no comparator anywhere on the site.